Mountain Wedding Flowers - Editorial Shoot

2015-11-14TheFilmGathering1-046.jpg

I LOVED designing for this colorful winter wedding mountain shoot.  With no color in the landscape, the florals really popped!  Loved all the rich fall hues.  See more images on Style Me Pretty - it was featured on their blog in February 2017.

Event: The Film Gathering http://thefilmgathering.com
Photography: Live View Studios http://liveviewstudios.com 
Organization: Live View Studios http://liveviewstudios.com
Styling / Planning: Michelle Wright Events http://michellewrightevents.com
Florals: Amy Lynne Originals http://www.amylynneoriginals.com
Furniture & Tableware: Greenhouse Picker Sisters http://greenhousepickersisters.com
Shoes: Bella Belle Shoes http://www.bellabelleshoes.com
Robe & Veils: Girl With A Serious Dream http://www.girlwithaseriousdream.com
Cake: Sugar Euphoria http://sugareuphoria.com
Stationary + Stone Elements: Calligraphy by Carole http://calligraphybycarole.com/
Dress Boutique: Fabulous Frocks Bridal http://www.fabulousfrocksbridal.com
Dresses: Sarah Seven http://sarahseven.com
Skirt: Sarah Janks http://www.sarahjanks.com
Candles: Yummi Candles http://www.yummicandles.com
Rings: Trumpet & Horn http://www.trumpetandhorn.com
Jewelry: Lindsay Marie Design http://lindsaymariedesign.com
Makeup: Micaela Formwalt / Shear Shakti http://www.shearshakti.com
Hair: Charlotte at Shear Shakti http://www.shearshakti.com
Fabric, Ribbon & Paper: Silk & Willow http://silkandwillow.com/ & Frou Frou Chic http://www.froufrouchic.com/
Sponsored by Mastin Labs http://mastinlabs.com and The FIND Lab http://thefindlab.com

2015-11-14TheFilmGathering1-0422015-11-14TheFilmGathering1-0642015-11-14TheFilmGathering1-0342015-11-14TheFilmGathering1-0232015-11-14TheFilmGathering1-0172015-11-14TheFilmGathering1-1122015-11-14TheFilmGathering1-1232015-11-14TheFilmGathering1-014